北鼎 K313 旅行电热水壶,迷你保健饮料水壶和茶壶,0.6L,舒适绿色

  • 特价
  • CAD$110.00
  • 常规价格 CAD$120.00
结账时计算的运费


品牌BUYDEEM
颜色 舒适的绿色
容量 0.6 升
材质 不锈钢
电压 110 伏
功率/瓦数 300 瓦
物品尺寸 L x W x H 10.2 x 10.2 x 27.9 厘米


关于这个项目:
2020 年 iF 设计奖 - 现代外观和时尚设计非常适合任何类型的家居装饰。它也可以成为送给家人和朋友的绝佳礼物!
超轻便携设计 - 由于采用超轻设计,您可以将我们的便携式水壶随身携带到任何城市,而无需担心。非常适合在宿舍、家庭、露营、旅行、办公室、酒店和许多其他地方使用。随时随地享用热茶、咖啡、牛奶等。
易于操作 - 采用真正的一键式高级温度控制和 8 小时自动保温功能设计,可让您完全控制自己想要的温度。最大可煮沸0.6L,随时为您提供热水。
精准的烹饪控制——无论是茶、咖啡、可可,还是一碗燕麦片,BUYDEEM K313 迷你水壶都能让炖菜更加精准高效,同时保持食材的营养价值和原汁原味。
耐用且使用安全 - 德国 Schott Duran 玻璃和食品级 18/10 不锈钢具有 FDA 认证,确保我们水壶的耐用性。我们的防干烧保护确保水壶在水箱空时关闭。


顾客评论

还没有评论
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
简体中文

BUYDEEM K313 Travel Electric Kettle, Mini Healthy-Care Beverage Kettle and Tea Maker,0.6L, Cozy Greenish

  • 特价
  • CAD$110.00
  • Regular price CAD$120.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Brand BUYDEEM
Colour Cozy Greenish
Capacity 0.6 liters
Material Stainless Steel
Voltage 110 Volts
Power / Wattage 300 watts
Item dimensions L x W x H 10.2 x 10.2 x 27.9 centimeters


About this item:
iF DESIGN AWARD 2020 - Modern looks & sleek design are perfect for any type of home decor. It can also be an awesome gift for your family and friends!
ULTRALIGHT & PORTABLE DESIGN - Thanks to the ultralight-weight design, you can take our portable kettle with you to any city without worrying. Perfect for use in dorm rooms, home, camping, traveling, office, hotels, and many other places. Enjoy HOT tea, coffee, milk, and more - anywhere you want.
EASY TO OPERATE - Designed with real ONE-TOUCH premium temperature control & 8-hour automatic keep-warm function, which allows you to take full control over how HOT you want. It can boil up to 0.6L to provide you with HOT water anytime.
PRECISE COOKING CONTROL - Whether tea, coffee, cocoa, or even a bowl of oatmeal, the BUYDEEM K313 mini kettle enables stewing to be more precise and efficient while keeping the nutritional value and original taste of the ingredients.
DURABLE & SAFE TO USE - German Schott Duran glass & food-grade 18/10 stainless steel with FDA certifications ensure the durability of our kettle. Our anti-dry protection ensures the kettle shuts off when the reservoir is empty.


Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
English